accumulo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christopher <ctubb...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Accumulo 1.6.6-rc1
Date Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:49:53 GMT
Accumulo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Accumulo 1.6.6.

Git Commit:
    ac169c7167a9c0ca94f9c8d587974e8acbe4c382
Branch:
    1.6.6-rc1

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
    git tag -f -m 'Apache Accumulo 1.6.6' -s rel/1.6.6 \
    ac169c7167a9c0ca94f9c8d587974e8acbe4c382

Staging repo:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1058
Source (official release artifact):
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1058/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.6/accumulo-1.6.6-src.tar.gz
Binary:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1058/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.6/accumulo-1.6.6-bin.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
    mvn release:prepare && mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at https://www.apache.org/dist/accumulo/KEYS
(Expected fingerprint: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D)

Release notes will be started shortly.

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.6.6 release of Apache Accumulo.

This vote will end on Fri Sep 16 17:00:00 UTC 2016
(Fri Sep 16 13:00:00 EDT 2016 / Fri Sep 16 10:00:00 PDT 2016)

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
    wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \

https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1058/
    # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message