accumulo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Josh Elser <els...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Accumulo 1.5.4-rc2
Date Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:45:25 GMT
Accumulo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Accumulo 1.5.4.

Git Commit:
     151db23e7d95cf77c08023ee18b7e524f78286fc
Branch:
     1.5.4-rc2

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
     git tag -f -m 'Apache Accumulo 1.5.4' -s 1.5.4 
151db23e7d95cf77c08023ee18b7e524f78286fc

Staging repo: 
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1041
Source (official release artifact): 
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1041/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.5.4/accumulo-1.5.4-src.tar.gz
Binary: 
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1041/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.5.4/accumulo-1.5.4-bin.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a 
given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
     mvn release:prepare && mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at https://www.apache.org/dist/accumulo/KEYS
(Expected fingerprint: ABC8914C675FAD3FA74F39B2D146D62CAB471AE9)

Release notes (in progress) can be found at 
https://accumulo.apache.org/release_notes/1.5.4

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.5.4 release of Apache Accumulo.

This vote will end on Fri Sep 18 22:00:00 UTC 2015
(Fri Sep 18 18:00:00 EDT 2015 / Fri Sep 18 15:00:00 PDT 2015)

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
     wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
 
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1041/
     # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
View raw message