accumulo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Corey Nolet <cjno...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Apache Accumulo 1.6.2 RC1
Date Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:18:24 GMT
    Devs,

    Please consider the following candidate for Apache Accumulo 1.6.2

    Branch: 1.6.2-rc1
    SHA1: 533d93adb17e8b27c5243c97209796f66c6b8b2d
    Staging Repository:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1018/

    Source tarball:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1018/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-src.tar.gz
    Binary tarball:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1018/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-bin.tar.gz
    (Append ".sha1", ".md5" or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

    Signing keys available at: https://www.apache.org/dist/accumulo/KEYS

    Over 1.6.1, we have 136 issues resolved
https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=accumulo.git;a=blob;f=CHANGES;h=925dd1380be94109cc1f85df7ce75f9c01d8b26d;hb=1.6.2-rc1

    Testing: All unit, integration and functional tests are passing.

    Vote will be open until Saturday, January 24th 12:00AM UTC (1/23 8:00PM
ET, 1/23 5:00PM PT)

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message