accumulo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Corey Nolet <cjno...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Apache Accumulo 1.6.2 RC3
Date Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:38:39 GMT
  Devs,

    Please consider the following candidate for Apache Accumulo 1.6.2

    Branch: 1.6.2-rc3
    SHA1: 3a6987470c1e5090a2ca159614a80f0fa50393bf
    Staging Repository:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/

    Source tarball:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-src.tar.gz
    Binary tarball:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-bin.tar.gz
    (Append ".sha1", ".md5" or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

    Signing keys available at: https://www.apache.org/dist/accumulo/KEYS

    Over 1.6.1, we have 148 issues resolved:
https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=accumulo.git;a=blob_plain;f=CHANGES;hb=1.6.2-rc3

    Testing: All unit, integration and functional tests are passing.

    API compatibility report for 1.6.1 to 1.6.2:
http://people.apache.org/~cjnolet/accumulo-1.6.2-rc3/compat_reports/accumulo/1.6.1_to_1.6.2/compat_report.html

    API backwards compatibility report for 1.6.2 to 1.6.1:
http://people.apache.org/~cjnolet/accumulo-1.6.2-rc3/compat_reports/accumulo/1.6.2_to_1.6.1/compat_report.html

    The vote will be open until Saturday, January 31st 12:00AM UTC (1/30
8:00PM ET, 1/30 5:00PM PT)

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message