accumulo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Accumulo 1.6.2 RC3
Date Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:17:54 GMT
I started running CI against RC3 a bit ago and started seeing
[ACCUMULO-3541][1].  Going to look into it.

[1]: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ACCUMULO-3541

On Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 2:38 AM, Corey Nolet <cjnolet@apache.org> wrote:

>   Devs,
>
>     Please consider the following candidate for Apache Accumulo 1.6.2
>
>     Branch: 1.6.2-rc3
>     SHA1: 3a6987470c1e5090a2ca159614a80f0fa50393bf
>     Staging Repository:
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/
>
>     Source tarball:
>
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-src.tar.gz
>     Binary tarball:
>
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapacheaccumulo-1021/org/apache/accumulo/accumulo/1.6.2/accumulo-1.6.2-bin.tar.gz
>     (Append ".sha1", ".md5" or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
> given artifact.)
>
>     Signing keys available at: https://www.apache.org/dist/accumulo/KEYS
>
>     Over 1.6.1, we have 148 issues resolved:
>
> https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=accumulo.git;a=blob_plain;f=CHANGES;hb=1.6.2-rc3
>
>     Testing: All unit, integration and functional tests are passing.
>
>     API compatibility report for 1.6.1 to 1.6.2:
>
> http://people.apache.org/~cjnolet/accumulo-1.6.2-rc3/compat_reports/accumulo/1.6.1_to_1.6.2/compat_report.html
>
>     API backwards compatibility report for 1.6.2 to 1.6.1:
>
> http://people.apache.org/~cjnolet/accumulo-1.6.2-rc3/compat_reports/accumulo/1.6.2_to_1.6.1/compat_report.html
>
>     The vote will be open until Saturday, January 31st 12:00AM UTC (1/30
> 8:00PM ET, 1/30 5:00PM PT)
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message